Chamanes Mayas

To the seekers of Truth...

What is a True Shaman?

Tika Sonko Chamane

Currently in great fashion, shamanism has become a source of profit, of lies of all kinds and above all of enslavement of the weakest.

 

Many people try to explain the inexplicable and mix the True Shaman who respects the Sacred and the LAWS from above as well as those from below, and the folklore-loving usurpers who have no power and like to impose their false knowledge, copied from here and there, either on sensational literature, or on so-called "well-being" fairs, or on the internet!

Many sites drown the seeker of truth in a fog of words that they do not control themselves, playing on the emotional to attract customers.

 

The True Shaman respects the manifestation of any form of Life, without trying to take advantage of it.. If it is normal to have a material exchange to ensure essential needs, it is not allowed by the LAW from above like those from below, to exploit the weaknesses and the distress of the world because everything its raison d'etre and everything is written for the proper functioning of the big clock.

 

He is at the service of visible and invisible forces.with whom he communicates to bring teachings and healing.

Folklore is therefore useless to him (practices specific to each country and customs), he has nothing to do with being known or recognized because he knows his powers and lives in simplicity, far from the agitation, pollution and illusions of this world. 

 

The True Shaman is the one who has real natural skills(birth gifts), and which has received a transmission worthy of the name with True Shamans who reside in the most secluded places in the world, without folklore, far from tourists eager for all crazy, inappropriate and often very risky experiences. He does not call himself a Shaman like so many others call themselves a "therapist" with a simple weekend course!

 

The True Shaman is like our home Druid, who lives in Nature, acts with Mother Earth, the animals, the Elements, the invisible and visible forces, and this for the good of all. He does not practice sorcery (use of practices read in materials written by often dubious third parties) or black magic (which goes against the LAW to divert natural forces), but uses universal forces to act in the matter with absolute respect for the Sacred, the LAWS and the Divine structure of Life.

 

10 axioms that represent the True Shaman:

 

1 - Being a Shaman is alreadyhave the STRENGTH OF AGE: he must be totally fulfilled and have worked on himself on all levels (Physical, Emotional, Mental and Spiritual), which is equivalent to a minimum of40/50 years and over for some


2 - To be a Shaman ishave NATURAL GIFTS, he KNOWS since very young and MASTERS the energies that emanate from the Universe and those of our mother Earth, hence his faculties of "Medium" (in the middle of the 2 forces)


3 - To be a Shaman isto have KNOWLEDGEon the anatomy and functioning of the human body to provide appropriate care or "cure", both on the organs and on the energy networks (Meridians, chakras, etc.)


4 - To be a Shaman isbe daily IN CONTACT and ACT with the Elements of Nature, our Mother Earth and the Beings who animate it, with whom it communicates without using them for any ritual or sorcery.Enslaving humans is heinous, enslaving the Elements and animals is even worse.


5 - To be a shaman isbe FAIR in all areas, knowing when to demand and when to give, he thus readjusts the extremes and respects the ORDER of the great ALL.


6 - To be a Shaman isbe true, never lie, never cheat or modify anything, because the LAW is the Law and no one has the authorization to transgress it.


7 - Being a Shaman isHELP your neighbor without expectationand above all without obligation,he never forces things or people, he welcomes them.


8 - To be a Shaman is toto have WISDOM, to respect all life and all manifestations of Life in every detail,respect being essential, synonymous with acceptance.


9 - Being a Shaman isKNOW AND MASTER YOUR LIGHTto act on his destiny without ever turning away from it. He does not need to be in a group to obtain his strength and powers, he stays away from polluters, vampires, usurpers of all kinds who work for the shadows. Moreover, he is not superior to anyone.


10 - To be a Shaman is toBE above all, and not to have, by knowing how to detach oneself from any illusion of this low world.

 


I could extend this list by speaking of the Macrocosm and the understanding of the Universe, with the capacity to act in the Universes, but at this level, few human Souls have the capacity and the understanding to understand this notion.

 

This is why people who want to awaken without seeking profit or power will always be welcomed with the Heart to work on their awakening and healing.

 

May the light be with you and may your path be bright in your own strength.

Sincerely,
 

Tika Sonko

Shaman name from Quechua, communicated by the Inca Spirits in 2011, during my work with local True Shamans living in the Andes Cordillera and in the Sacred Valley, without grigri, folklore or hallucinogen!

Chamanes Mayas

Aux chercheurs de Vérité...

Qu'est-ce qu'un Vrai Chamane ?

Tika Sonko Chamane

Actuellement en grande mode, le chamanisme est devenu source de profit, de mensonges de toutes sortes et surtout d'asservissement des plus faibles.

 

De nombreuses personnes tentent d'expliquer l'inexplicable et mélangent le Vrai Chamane qui respecte le Sacré et les LOIS d'en haut comme celles d'en bas, et les usurpateurs amateurs de folklore qui n'ont aucun pouvoir et aiment à imposer leur faux savoir, copié de ça et de là, soit sur de la litérature à sensation, soit sur des salons dits "bien-être", soit sur internet !

Nombreux sites noient le chercheur de vérité dans un brouillard de mots qu'ils ne maîtrisent pas eux-mêmes, en jouant sur l’émotionnel pour attirer le chaland.

 

Le Vrai Chamane respecte la manifestation de toute forme de Vie, sans tenter d'en tirer profit. S’il est normal d’avoir un échange matériel pour assurer les besoins essentiels, il n’est pas admis par la LOI d’en haut comme celles d’en bas, d’exploiter les faiblesses et la détresse du monde car tout à sa raison d’être et tout est écrit pour le bon fonctionnement de la grande horloge.

 

Il est au service des forces visibles et invisibles avec lesquelles il communique pour apporter les enseignements et la guérison.

Le folklore lui est donc inutile (pratiques propres à chaque pays et coutumes), il n'a que faire d'être connu ou reconnu car il connait ses pouvoirs et vit dans la simplicité, loin de l'agitation, de la pollution et des illusions de ce monde. 

 

Le Vrai Chamane est celui qui a de réelles compétences naturelles (dons de naissance), et qui a reçu une transmission digne de ce nom avec de Vrais Chamanes qui résident dans les lieux les plus retirés du monde, sans folklore, loin des touristes avides de toutes expériences loufoques, déplacées et souvent très risquées. Il ne s'auto-proclame pas Chamane comme tant d'autre s'auto-proclame "thérapeute" avec un simple stage d'un week-end !

 

Le Vrai Chamane est comme notre Druide de chez nous, qui vit dans la Nature, agit avec la Terre Mère, les animaux, les Eléments, les forces invisibles et visibles, et ceci pour le bien de tous. Il ne fait pas de sorcellerie (utilisation de pratiques lues dans des supports écrits par des tiers souvents douteux) ou magie noire (qui va à l'encontre de la LOI pour détourner les forces naturelles), mais utilise les forces universelles pour agir dans la matière avec le respect absolu du Sacré, des LOIS et de la structure Divine de la Vie.

 

10 axiomes qui représentent le Vrai Chamane :

 

1 - Être Chamane c'est déjà avoir la FORCE DE L'AGE : il doit être totalement épanoui et avoir fait un travail sur lui-même sur tous les plans (Physique, Emotionnel, Mental et Spirituel), ce qui équivaut à un minimum de 40/50 ans et plus pour certain(e)s


2 - Être Chamane c'est avoir des DONS NATURELS, il SAIT depuis depuis très jeune et MAITRISE les énergies qui émanent de l'Univers et celles de notre mère Terre, d'où ses facultés de "Médium" (au milieu des 2 forces)


3 - Être Chamane c'est avoir des CONNAISSANCES sur l'anatomie et le fonctionnement du corps humain pour apporter les soins adaptés ou "guérir", tant sur les organes que sur les réseaux d'énergies (Méridiens, chakras...)


4 - Être Chamane c'est être tous les jours EN CONTACT et AGIR avec les Eléments de la Nature, notre Mère Terre et des Êtres qui l'animent, avec lesquels il communique sans les utiliser pour quelconque rituel ou sorcellerie. Asservir les humains est odieux, asservir les Eléments et les animaux est pire encore.


5 - Être chamane c'est être JUSTE dans tous les domaines, savoir quand il le faut exiger et quand il faut donner, il réajuste ainsi les extrêmes et respecte l'ORDRE du grand TOUT.


6 - Être Chamane c'est être VRAI, ne jamais mentir, ne jamais tricher ou modifier quoique ce soit, car la LOI est la Loi et nul n'a l'autorisation de la transgresser.


7 - Être Chamane c'est AIDER son prochain sans attente et surtout sans obligation, il ne force jamais les choses ni les personnes, il les accueille.


8 - Être Chamane c'est d'avoir la SAGESSE, de respecter toute vie et toute manifestation de la Vie dans les moindres détails, le respect étant primordial, synonyme d'acceptation.


9 - Être Chamane c'est CONNAÎTRE ET MAÎTRISER SA LUMIERE pour agir sur sa destinée sans jamais s'en détourner. Il n'a nullement besoin d'être en groupe pour obtenir sa force et ses pouvoirs, il s’éloigne des pollueurs, vampires, usurpateurs de toutes sortes qui travaillent pour l’ombre. De plus il n'est pas supérieur à quique ce soit.


10 - Être Chamane c'est d'ÊTRE avant tout, et non d'avoir, en sachant se détacher de toute illusion de ce bas monde.

 


Je pourrais rallonger cette liste en parlant du Macrocosme et de la compréhension de l'Univers, avec la capacité d'agir dans les Univers, mais à ce niveau, peu d'Âmes humaines ont la capacité et l'entendement pour comprendre cette notion.

 

C’est pourquoi les personnes qui veulent s’éveiller sans chercher le profit ou le pouvoir seront toujours accueillies avec le Cœur pour travailler sur leur éveil et leur guérison.

 

Que la lumière soit avec vous et que votre chemin soit lumineux par votre propre force.

Bien amicalement,
 

Tika Sonko

Nom de Chamane issu du Quechua, communiqué par les Esprits Incas en 2011, lors de mon travail avec de Vrais Chamanes locaux vivant dans la Cordillère des Andes et dans la Vallée Sacrée, sans grigri, folklore ou hallucinogène !